Free Texas State Prison Lookup Service

Find information about inmates incarcerated in Texas State Prison. Select the Prison name from the list below to start the inmate search.

The number of State Prison in Texas is 124.

Name Type County

McLennan County TX Juvenile Correctional - Unit I

State Prison McLennan County

TDCJ - James V. Allred Unit (JA)

State Prison Wichita County

TDCJ - Baten Intermediate Sanction Facility

State Prison Gray County

TDCJ - H. H. Coffield Unit (CO)

State Prison Anderson County

TDCJ - Darrington Unit (DA)

State Prison Brazoria County

TDCJ - Fabian Dale Dominguez State Jail (BX)

State Prison Bexar County

TDCJ - Eastham Unit (EA)

State Prison Houston County

TDCJ - Jim Ferguson Unit (FE)

State Prison Madison County

TDCJ - Glen Ray Goodman Transfer Facility (GG)

State Prison Jasper County

TDCJ - Thomas Goree Unit- Correctional Institution (GR)

State Prison Walker County

TDCJ - Ellen Halbert Unit (BB)

State Prison Burnet County

TDCJ - William P. Hobby Unit (HB)

State Prison Falls County

TDCJ - Hospital Galveston Medical Facility (HG)

State Prison Galveston County

TDCJ - Beauford H. Jester III Unit (J3)

State Prison Fort Bend County

TDCJ - Beauford H. Jester IV Unit - Psychiatric Facility (J4)

State Prison Fort Bend County

TDCJ - Reynoldo V. Lopez State Jail (RL)

State Prison Hidalgo County

TDCJ - John Montford Psychiatric Unit (JM)

State Prison Lubbock County

TDCJ - Lucile Plane State Jail (LJ)

State Prison Liberty County

TDCJ - Jim Rudd Transfer Facility (RD)

State Prison Terry County

TDCJ - San Saba Transfer Facility (N2)

State Prison San Saba County

TDCJ - Manuel A. Segovia Pre-Release Unit (EN)

State Prison Hidalgo County

TDCJ - Ruben M. Torres Unit (TE)

State Prison Medina County

TDCJ - Daniel Webster Wallace Unit (WL)

State Prison Mitchell County

TDCJ - Linda Woodman State Jail (WM)

State Prison Coryell County